If you want to stop using the platform, you can delete your model account at any time. All your data will be permanently deleted automatically after 18 months; no further action is required from your side.
Your account becomes inactive immediately, and you will no longer receive emails or notifications from us.
To delete your account:
- Go to Settings and Privacy
- Click Delete My Account in the top right corner
- In the pop-up window, you can optionally indicate a reason
- Check the confirmation box to proceed
- Click Delete
- Your account will be deleted right away
If your account is attached to a Studio, contact your Studio directly to request account deletion. Note that Customer Support cannot delete Studio accounts.