You can delete model accounts or remove models from your studio (detach them). You can find both options in“My Models”, at the top of the site.
Once you're on the“My Models”page, click on the three dots ⋮ next to each model account and it will display the options to either remove or delete that account.
Note: models can leave studios that are blocked forever.
Since August 2022, models can detach from forever-blocked studios and leave them. Their accounts are then switched to non-studio model accounts. This allows models to broadcast independently (as non-studio models) and earn tokens for themselves.