Yes, you can. You will see three dots to display the option "Not interested" at the top of any model's room or when hovering over their thumbnail. When you select this option, the model will be hidden. However, you will still be able to find her via search or in your "Not interested" page, that you can access through your drop-down menu. If you wish to remove a model from this section, you can do it at any time by clicking on the "Edit" button. Otherwise, she will be automatically removed after 30 days.
When you mark a model as "Not interested", you automatically unfollow her and stop receiving notifications about her.