If your studio is blocked, you will not be able to broadcast and will receive an error message.
However, models can detach from forever-blocked studios and leave them. In this case, your account will be switched to a non-studio model. You will be able to broadcast independently and earn tokens for yourself.
When logged in to your account, you will see a button that allows you to be detached from a blocked studio if the following conditions are met:
- The studio was permanently banned
- More than 7 days (168 hours) have passed from the block
Please, press the “Start Broadcast” button to see the timer and detach your account when the period has passed. You need to have access to your model account’s registered email to confirm detaching. Otherwise, please contact Support to change the email address.
Also, as long as BOTH the following criteria are met, you can keep the tokens:
- 7 days from the studio block have passed
- The model detached the account from the website’s interface (on desktop)
In all other cases, the tokens stay on the studio’s balance.